Just like TV series…

My dear readers,

 

I have tried long and hard to keep the blog updated after I started my job at Whittard and miserably failed. I also gave myself a New Year’s resolution to try again and failed again. While we’d like to think that we win most of the battles in our lives, you have to recognise something’s not quite right when you see it. That is not to say that I’m quitting, ending this blog and shutting it down forever, but just like TV series, I’m taking a break.

And I hope to come back with an even stronger and more exciting season 2.

Leave a Reply

